Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
Members Members
News

News

Scroll Up
Scroll Down
Government
Events

Events

Scroll Up
Scroll Down
Contact Links
Contact Links
News

November 11

 

Tuesday 1st November

OnFarm Renewable Energy Event

02
03

Friday 4th November

Recent Excavations at Carrickfergus Castle

Saturday 5th November

Book Fair

Hidden Hills Squirrels and Hazelnuts of Hazelwood

Sunday 6th November

Habitat Management

Be Wild about Wildlife, Seabirds and Seals

07

Tuesday 8th November

Creating the Good Economy

09
10

Friday 11th November

Crafted

Saturday 12th November

Christmas Design Workshop

13

Monday 14th November

My Life in Ruins

15
16

Thursday 17th November

Our Children Their Education

18

Saturday 19th November

Second Hand Book Fair

Murder Mystery

Christmas Continental Market

Sunday 20th November

Coppicing

21
22
23

Thursday 24th November

Carbon Reduction Commitment Seminar

25

Saturday 26th November

National Tree Week

Tremendous Trees

Santas Grotto Train Ride at Carnfunnock!

Warm up to Winter at Galgorm Wood

Sunday 27th November

National Tree Week

Monday 28th November

Art of Down Exhibition

Tuesday 29th November

The Sustainability and Environmental Policy Forum Event

Wednesday 30th November

Santas House

   

left right